Join our 9-Day Townwide Tag Sale!

Tag Sale post imageHow would you like a week-long opportunity to empty your closet, attic, garage, shed, or basement – and a week to shop for great bargains right here in Plymouth?

You can do both at our 9-day indoor tag sale! And there is no cost to participate.

To Participate as a Vendor, follow these 4 simple steps

1. Securely attach a tag to every item. Each tag must have (a) your initials, and (b) the price you want for the item.

2. Take your tag sale items to the Plymouth Schoolhouse Activity Center at any of these convenient times:

  • Saturday, October 25, 9 am – noon
  • Sunday, October 26, 1 – 4 pm
  • Monday, October 27, 10 am – noon
  • Tuesday, October 28, 5 – 8 pm
  • Wednesday, October 29, 11 am – 2 pm

3. While dropping off your things, sign up for a 3-hr shift to help staff the event. Sign up sheets will be available when you deliver your tag sale items.

4. After the 9-day sale, pick up your unsold items on any of these days:

  • Monday, November 10, 10 am – noon
  • Wednesday, November 12, 5 – 7 pm
  • Saturday, November 15, 9 am – noon  — anything remaining after noon will be discarded!

If you can’t make one of those pick-up dates, you must make advance arrangements with Terry to pick up your unsold items. 

Disposal – All items not picked up by noon, November 15 (Saturday) will be carted that day to the town’s transfer station and discarded.

To Shop at the Plymouth Tag Sale

The Tag Sale shop will be open for 9 days, but not all day every day! You can shop on the following days and times:

  • Saturday, November 1, 10 am – 4 pm
  • Sunday, November 2, noon – 6 pm
  • Monday, November 3, 10 am – 1 pm
  • Tuesday, November 4, 4 – 7 pm
  • Wednesday, November 5, 1 – 4 pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 10 am – 1 pm
  • Friday, November 7, 1 – 4 pm
  • Saturday, November 8, 10 am – 4 pm
  • Sunday, November 9, noon – 6 pm

Questions? Contact Terry: terry.bascom@yahoo.com, or 672.5390.

This entry was posted in Community News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s